Patients who visit the office of Drew Hines, DMD love our convenient location, modern services, and experienced team. We invite you to read some of the reviews below where patients and families talk about how much they enjoyed their visit to our dental office in Charlotte, North Carolina. Feel free to call our dentist if you would like to visit our practice for your next dental appointment.

 



 

Excellent as always. Great people kind and caring.
by Jack Fallin on 2016-03-17

My experience was definitely one to embrace upon family,
friends and colleagues due to the professionalism, warm
welcoming ,concerning in scheduled appointments and last but
certainly foremost the drive of Dentistry through all staff in
which allows Dr. Hines to elaborate his passion for the love of
one’s smile. Thanks for all you do, Michael Johnson
by Michael Johnson on 2016-05-01

As always everyone in the office is personable, friendly and
professional. The hygienists in the office take extra care when
you are in the chair and Dr. Hines is thorough and very
attentive to your needs. From the front desk to the assistants, a
pleasing experience.
by Lynn Cook on 2016-04-30

Have been a patient for over 20 years and never disappointed in
my level of care. Great dentist and great staff! Will always
recommend to everyone who asks. Thank you Dr. Hines and
staff! You feel like part of my family.
by Anon on 2016-04-29

Always professional, courteous and thorough.
by Becky Denmark on 2016-04-28

Always the best and kindly service since I’ve been going 21
years
by Andrea Hines on 2016-04-28

Always feel very welcome. Staff is so friendly and helpful
by Jackie Degnan on 2016-04-27

Excellent!
by Paul Sullivan on 2016-04-27

He’s an excellent dentist, and one you can trust without
reservation.
by Anon on 2016-04-20

I had my teeth cleaned by Anita. Excellent job. I am the first of
three generations being treated by Dr Hines. That says it all!
by Bonnie Benedum on 2016-04-20

Great and competent staff.
by David Keeling on 2016-04-19

As always, my visit to the dentist Dr. Hines Office was fast,
painless and pleasant.
by VickiJo Tramer on 2016-04-14

Always enjoy seeing Dr. Hines and Barb. The entire staff are
wonderful, very helpful!
by Anon on 2016-04-14

I always have a great visit with Dr. Hines office. I have been
going there for years and the staff is always friendly and
considerate of myself and my family.
by Leslie Johnson on 2016-04-12

Prompt, courteous and professional as always
by Eric Sauda on 2016-04-08

Dr. Hines and his staff are always incredibly friendly. I love how
punctual they are with their appointments. There is never a time
when I arrive and have to wait longer than five minutes.
Amazing experience every time!
by Isaac Alexander on 2016-04-08

Dr. Hines and his staff care for 3 generations of my family. We
wouldn’t have it any other way.
by Rhonda Weaver on 2016-04-08

My experience is always fantastic with Barb and Dr. Hines! I
actually look forward to going to the dentist. They are friends
as well as healthcare providers!
by Rick Zeitvogel on 2016-04-05

We always receive excellent care when visiting Dr. Hines!
by Jarrod McCraw on 2016-04-01

We always receive excellent care when visiting Dr. Hines!
by Amber McCraw on 2016-04-01

Very professionally administered annual cleaning and
examination of my teeth. Very courteous and considerate of the
patient’s needs. Thanks.
by Anon on 2016-03-28

Appointment was at 720 which is perfect for my work
schedule. I was in and out by 800. All the staff is so very kind!!
by Elizabeth Meggs on 2016-03-25

In and out quickly for my simple cleaning procedure. Friendly
and efficient staff.
by Alan Moseley on 2016-03-25

After 30 years of our whole family going to DR Hines he and is
staff are as awesome as ever. Friendly, great environment and
always good and thorough service. Just yesterday I was
worked in with a broken tooth and walked out good to go.
by Frank Klingberg on 2016-03-25

I’ve always had a pleasant experience with Dr. Hines and his
crew. It’s quick, easy, and painless.
by Anon on 2016-03-22

As always the visit to the office is very stress free and relaxing,
considering it’s the dentist! June is amazing as is Dr.Hines and
all of the entire staff. Thank so much for the great dental care.
by Anon on 2016-03-17

Good service as always.
by Randy Lavender on 2016-03-16

Dr Hines has a wonderful staff!!
by Anon on 2016-03-16

Always have a great experience. Staff and doctor are very
pleasant.
by Anon on 2016-03-16

Always professional and on time. Great job making you feel comfortable.
by Eileen Murphy on 2016-03-16

Perfection, as always. This time, I had a procedure done that
was new to me and was quite nervous. Dr. Hines and his staff
were patient and understanding with me. I felt totally at ease
and comfortable there. They were prompt and punctual as well.
by Wanda Huntley on 2016-03-16

Great experience as always! Very friendly staff!
by Mary Matthews-Fadel on 2016-03-16

Always a pleasant experience and the staff is awesome.
by Pamela Brewer on 2016-03-15

Always wonderful
by Donna Bost on 2016-03-10

Had a tooth shatter last Thursday evening. Their offices are closed on Fridays. Dr. Hines came in on his day off to give me a temporary fill until I could get in for full tooth replacement. Extremely thankful for his dedication and service.
by Eileen Murphy on 2016-03-09

As always, my visit to Dr. Hines’s office was impeccable. He and his staff are punctual, caring, and professional. I feel totally comfortable there.
by Wanda Huntley on 2016-03-08

Great customer service. Easy to be seen quickly when you have a problem!
by Anon on 2016-03-03

Great experience and helpful staff!
by Christopher Moreau on 2016-03-03

I’ve been going to Dr Hines for 31 years and highly recommend.
by Barry McGinnis on 2016-03-03

Dr. Hines and staff are always helpful and friendly. They try really hard to accommodate their patients. I have been going to Dr. Hines office since 1985 and I am comfortable with them.
by Elma Pace on 2016-03-02

Always pleasant .
by Pamela Brewer on 2016-03-02

Barbara is the best!!!!’
by Linda Chaverin on 2016-02-19

Pulling the tooth was quick and very little pain. I do hope this is my last!!!
by Robert Carter on 2016-02-17

Just visited Dr Hines for my 6 month dental check-up. Wonderful experience, as always! Anita performed my cleaning, she was delightful, very gentle but thorough. Overall best dentist office in Charlotte!!
by Rebecca Wilson on 2016-02-15

A great visit. I am pleased to be a patient of Andy.
by Louis Otterbourg on 2016-02-12

Good experience
by Teresa Klosek on 2016-02-10

My visit was very pleasant and relaxing. It’s always nice to see Dr. Hines and his staff as they greet everyone with big smiles and a friendly welcome.
by Meredith Dolan on 2016-02-10

I always have a great experience at Dr.Hines office. Everyone there is very kind, and he does very good work. No one gives a better Novocain shot-he’s great at making this quick and painless. I appreciate the great service, and super nice people.
by Vicki Hollis on 2016-02-03

Perfect – all staff kind, caring, experts
by MaryLynn Morrill on 2016-02-02

Awesome as always.
by Pat LeClair on 2016-02-02

Always a good experience. I didn’t like dentists in general when I was younger but when I started coming here that all changed. Everyone is nice and pleasant and friendly. I don’t dread going to the dentist any longer.
by Vickie McClain on 2016-02-01

Very professional & understanding!
by Brian Willis on 2016-01-29

Took care of my problem with my teeth and were very profession and caring and affordable. I would highly
recommend them.
by Marilyn Malcolm on 2016-01-28

Had an excellent appt yesterday for my scheduled cleaning. Dr Hines and his entire staff are outstanding. I highly recommend his practice whenever I get the chance.
by Rick Zuber on 2016-01-28

Everyone who works in Dr Hines’ office is professional and friendly. I’ve been seeing Dr Hines for over 15 years and my children went there too, always a good experience.
by Denise Hutchins on 2016-01-27

Great service!
by David Lynch on 2016-01-21

Excellent
by Richard Fortenberry on 2016-01-21

Great services!
by Diep Tong on 2016-01-20

The staff provide excellent, caring service.
by Trish Jackson on 2016-01-20

A positive experience from portal to portal! Was greeted promptly on arrival. Taken back to exam room on time. Dental tech was thorough, gentle and pleasant. Dr. Andy was in his usual upbeat mood. Andy Hines has taken care of four generations of my family grandmother, parents, me and my kids who are now adults. We are very confident and pleased with our dental care at his practice.
by David Bigham on 2016-01-19

Had as much fun as you can have at a dentist’s office!
by Richard Henly on 2016-01-14

My checkup went flawlessly as usual. Staff is extremely friendly and really make you feel at home. Dr Heinz is thorough and makes sure you are taken care of. I will never change dental offices.
by Jarrett Johnson on 2016-01-12

I feel very confident in dr Hines and staff. My appt. was pleasant, on time, and very through. I will refer friends and family to the office for all their dental treatment.
by Anon on 2016-01-08

My last visit was once again excellent, from scheduling to cleaning to exam by Dr. Hines. This is a really good dental practice, which is why my wife and I have been going there for years. My only complaint is about his building, which is equipped with a really inconvenient and unusually long ramp for wheelchair patients. To my eye it appears that the ramp could be greatly improved fairly easily. Then again, I’m no engineer. This problem is not Dr. Hines’ fault, it is a problem that the owner of his office building needs to address. The bottom line is, I highly recommend Dr. Hines and his staff. They are a very pleasant and capable group.
by Ron Alridge on 2016-01-07

Andy Hines is a great dentist!
by Scott Weaver on 2016-01-06

Great experience as always! Wouldn’t go anywhere else for my dental care! Thanks so much to Dr. Hines and his amazing staff!
by Anon on 2015-12-27

I was hoping to have Barb clean my teeth as usual but the lady who did it was fine.
by Watt Smith on 2015-12-23

Dr. Hines and his staff has taken care of my dental needs for many years. Each and every visit reassures me that I made the right choice for my dental care. Dr. Hines also oversees my
twin 9 year old sons dental care. They have no apprehension when check up times comes around. Not only is this office great for adults but also children. 5 star rating, well deserved.
by Kelley Touchstone on 2015-12-18

Great service as usual, happy Holidays!
by David Reed on 2015-12-16

Great teeth cleaning followed by dental exam. Everything worked like clockwork and staff are very pleasant.
by Anon on 2015-12-14

Great visit as always . Like visiting friends and he is a great dentist as well , !
by Anne Martin on 2015-12-13

It was great 5 star/the best!!
by Melvyn Davis on 2015-12-10

Always a pleasure. Coming to Dr. Hines’ office for treatment gives a whole wonderful new meaning to going to the dentist.
by Anon on 2015-12-09

I had a wonderful experience getting a filling with Dr. Hines. Having been a customer for 13 years, I can say Dr. Hines provides great service with an acute attention to detail. His care for the customer’s well-being and his dental skill is unmatchable.
by Jessica Schwartz on 2015-12-04

Great visit! Fast and friendly!
by Jenny Dehner on 2015-12-04

wonderful staff
by Catherine Adewuyi on 2015-12-03

Always excellent care from hygienists, reception assistants, and from Dr Hines. Our family has been clients for 27 years. Newest hygienist was lovely.
by Jennifer Wilhoit on 2015-12-03

Always a great visit with my dental Team Hines! They take such good care of me and my family. Best dental office in town!
by Anon on 2015-12-02

Great staff, excellent service.
by Joe Klosek on 2015-12-02

Always a great experience!
by Anon on 2015-12-01

As always I had good experience. Thanks
by Anon on 2015-11-26

I can’t say enough good things about my visit to dr. Hines office. The office staff, the hygienists , Dr Hines are all wonderful and caring I would strongly recommend all of them.
by Cathy Pehl on 2015-11-25

Awesome experience as always!
by Amy Sullivan on 2015-11-24

No wait- no pain- thanks!
by Elaine Aldridge on 2015-11-20

I used to be so fearful of going to the dentist. Dr Hines and his staff have made it possible for me to feel comfortable and confident! I have been a patient for 21 years!
by Alicia Burke on 2015-11-18

As always amazing!!!!! Everyone is so professional and caring. They are extremely accommodating to meet your schedule and needs. Best dentist in Charlotte!!!!!
by Anon on 2015-11-16

Excellent as always. Barb always so cheerful and professional. Great staff.
by David Skeffington on 2015-11-11

Another positive experience. Never any wait. Dr. Hines, Barb, and June always friendly. I feel fortunate to have a long history with this practice.
by Elaine Aldridge on 2015-11-11

I have been coming to Dr Hines Clinic since 1985 – Staff are always friendly and kind.
by Elma Pace on 2015-11-06

As always my visit to Dr. Hines was smooth and efficient. The staff is great and I was in and out in no time for my routine cleaning.
by John Carraway on 2015-11-04

Your office staff and you are always pleasant and our needs are always taken care of.
by Alyne Alexander on 2015-10-29

Perfect, as always! Prompt and attentive. Positive experience for me.
by Wanda Huntley on 2015-10-28

Dr. Hines and his staff are great!! I needed to be seen quickly to take care of a broken tooth and they took care of me right away.
by Allegray White on 2015-10-27

Excellent as always!
by Gary Usher on 2015-10-27

As usual, I enjoyed visiting my “dental family”. It was an even better appt. since there was no deadening.. I am so glad I chose Andy Hines as my dentist many years ago. Alyne
by Alyne Alexander on 2015-10-22

Was seen on time and received a high quality dental cleaning. Dr. Hines followed and checked out the x-rays that were taken. Dr. Hines provides excellent care. Both checking out and the scheduling of my next appointment were easy and efficient.
by Rick Zuber on 2015-10-21

I’ve been going to Dr. Hines for 11 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
by Derek Craig on 2015-10-21

Best dentist and staff in Charlotte. Always professional, courteous and friendly. I have been a client for many years. I recommend them them every chance I get!
by Anon on 2015-10-18

Professional, caring, prompt, efficient and personable.
by Anon on 2015-10-17

Thorough, explained all which was being done in laymen’s
terms
by Sam McKinstry on 2015-10-15